Directors: Please contact Conference Chair Jochin Arias at ariasjj@lahc.edu for this year's Director's Survival Guide.

 

DateTitleLocation
 September 8, 2017HTCC MeetingFullerton College
October 13, 2017HTCC Meeting and Honors Counselor FairMt. San Antonio College
Nov 8-12, 2017
National Collegiate Honors Council Conference (NCHC)
Atlanta, GA
Nov 18, 2017Southern California Conferences for Undergraduate Research (SCCUR)Cal Poly Pomona
 UCLA TAP MeetingUCLA
December 1, 2017HTCC MeetingSan Bernardino Valley College

January 26, 2018

February 9, 2018

Teaching in Honors Symposium

HTCC Meeting

Long Beach City College

UC Irvine

March 9, 2018
HTCC Meeting 
April 7, 2018HTCC Meeting Bridges Undergraduate Research ConferenceUC Irvine
April 14, 2018Western Regional Honors Council Conference (WRHC)Chapman University
May 11, 2018HTCC MeetingOrange Coast College

Directors: Please contact Secretary Tim Adell at tim.adell@vvc.edu for copies of minutes while this page remains under construction.

 

TitleNameE-mail
PresidentJodi Balma
Fullerton College
jbalma@fullcoll.edu
Vice-President/Conference Committee Chair

Joaquin Arias

LA Harbor College

 
Chair of Transfer RelationsAlannah Rosenberg Saddleback College arosenberg@saddleback.edu
TreasurerLinda Diaz
Mt. San Antonio College
ldiaz@mtsac.edu
Secretary/Editor, Abstract PublicationTim Adell
Victor Valley College
tim.adell@vvc.edu

Conference Communications Chair, Oral

Conference Communications Chair, Posters

Conference Program

Judy Cannon

Christopher Sleeper

Erik Ozolins/Jennifer Floerke

 
Scholarship Committee Chair Rachel Williams 
Co-Directors of Resource DevelopmentJoe Holliday and Rachel Williamsjholliday@elcamino.edu and rawilliams@elcamino.edu
 UCI Liaison Dale Leamandleaman@uci.edu