Contact Us

Title Name E-mail
President Jodi Balma
Fullerton College
jbalma@fullcoll.edu
Vice-President/Conference Committee Chair Derek B. Milne
Pasadena City College
dbmilne@pasadena.edu
Immediate Past President Kay Ryals
Irvine Valley College
kryals@ivc.edu
Chair of Transfer Relations Alannah Rosenberg
Saddleback College
arosenberg@saddleback.edu
Treasurer Linda Diaz, Mt. San Antonio College ldiaz@mtsac.edu
Secretary, Editor Abstract Publication Tim Adell
Victor Valley College
tim.adell@vvc.edu
Scholarship Committee Chair John Oakes
Grossmont College
john.oakes@gcccd.edu
UCI Liaison Dale Leaman dleaman@uci.edu